Nova’s Blade: A Young Adult Dystopian Cyberpunk by Will Scifi 

NOVA'S BLADE by Will Scifi

Book Details:

Book Title:  

Nova’s Blade: A Young Adult Dystopian Cyberpunk by Will Scifi

Category: 

YA Fiction (Ages 13-17), 346 pages

Genre: 

YA Fiction (Ages 13-17)
Publisher: 

Will Scifi
​Publication Date: 

February 1st 2022.
Tour dates: February 21 to March 11

Content Rating: 

PG-13 + M: 

So there are no curse words or sex scenes in the book. There is violence such as people getting stabbed, limbs cut off, head cut off. There is a mention of an abortion in it, no depiction of it. No suicides’, but talks about it as well.

Book Description:

THIRTY-TWO WOMEN. ONE ARENA. A BATTLE TO THE DEATH.

After a long war, corporations have replaced countries. Sports are fought to the death. The most popular game is Last Valkyrie, a live tournament where women kill each other for marriage into a powerful family.

For Nova, living in poverty with her mother and sister is a harsh reality that she cannot escape. But when she is kidnapped and forced to fight on the show, her world changes. If she refuses to fight, the bomb in her head goes off. Now winning means her freedom.

With death lurking at every moment, Nova has no idea if her next fight will be her last. But one thing she knows for certain: only one is making it out alive.

Perfect for fans of Hunger GamesThe Selection, and The Princess Trials. You won’t want to put down this exciting page-turner!

BUY THE BOOK
Amazon 

Author Will Scifi

Meet the Author: 


Will Scifi is a pen name for an author from California. He loves reading and writing mainly science fiction that touches on themes surrounding American culture. He draws inspiration from the over 500 movies he has watched in the last 5 years, books, tv shows, and real life. When he is not writing, he can be found in the gym or watching movies at home or in the theaters. He thanks all of his fans for their support and highly encourages anyone who has read his work to always leave a review.connect with the author

:  website twitter facebook instagram ~ goodreads

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s